Individual web design that delight your customers.

With your modern & professional website to the success of your business.

Responsive Design. SEO. Usability. Corporate Design. Support. Performance. Security. Backups. New Development. Relaunch & Redesign. Optimization.

logo-gesicht-cswebdesigns

Hi, I’m Christian, a freelance web designer from Germany. I develop high quality and easy to maintain WordPress websites for companies, organizations, self-employed, start-ups and private projects.

Together, we create a website that way your clients and visitors will love!

cswebdesigns desk2 min scaled

My services.

New Development

You want to use the advantages of a website and want to work with professional partner who develops the concept and design together with you and takes over the technical implementation? Then you are exactly right with me! 

Relaunch & redesign

Even if you want to update or improve your existing website, such as giving it a modern look or a complete overhaul including structure and content adjustments, I’m happy to be your first point of contact!

Optimization

You are looking for a webdesigner, who implements a special adjustment (e.g. performance, SEO analysis) or function extension (e.g. introduction of a login area) on your website? Also for this I stand to you with advice & above all act to the side!

Technical support

You would rather use your valuable time for your actual business instead of taking care of the maintenance of your website? Regular updates, backups, monitoring server availability, performance and security are important issues that I am happy to take care of! 

Basis of my services.

Modern webdesign

Modern web design means to be optically as well as technically up to date and to keep up with the times.

Responsive design

Regardless of whether it is a smartphone, tablet or desktop: A modern website must be optimally displayed on every device.

U

Search engine optimization (SEO & SEM)

SSL encryption, keyword analysis, individual meta tags and more ensure that your website is found in search engines.

Corporate design

A holistic and coherent concept with a suitable appearance ensures trust among your visitors.

f

Performance

Many visitors leave a website again if it has not been loaded within 3 seconds at the latest. Therefore, fast loading times are essential!

~

Security

Proven security measures against hackers, brute force attacks and bots ensure the protection of your website and data.

Selected projects.

New development for Wirt z’Kay

The Stockhammer Inn offers its guests not only delicious Bavarian cuisine, but also a sustainable product cycle, with its in-house butcher shop and restaurant. The newly renovated guest rooms couldn’t have a better view than the Bavarian Alp!

  • New development from scratch
  • Concept & implementation of the screen design
  • Host & Installation of the environment
  • Instruction incl. documentation for after go-live

Biggest challenge:

  • lModern but at the same time traditional design

Support & maintenance: Is maintained by the client.

Bildschirmfoto 2021 01 30 um 10.04.42
|

“Great, effective and uncomplicated cooperation, our ideas were implemented superbly, excellent customer service and the homepage (www.wirtzkay.de) was terrific, even exceeded our expectations 🙂 We definitely recommend.”

Family Stockhammer
Wirt z’Kay – Gasthof Stockhammer

New development H₂mOney (English)

The hydrogen platform H₂mOney informs shareholders and investors about the most important events, news and decisions of the growing future market. On the website and the services, visitors and customers have access to up-to-the-minute share prices, key figures and charts. In addition, subscribers receive all important updates in the news service and investment information in the premium service.

  • Revision of the existing draft
  • Technical implementation & development
  • Page move to new host
  • Real-time data of shares and key facts

Particularities:

  • Real-time share charts and data
  • Digital products in subscriptions and one-time payment
  • E-mail newsletter

Support & maintenance: Technical support & further development by me.

Bildschirmfoto 2021 03 28 um 12.25.52
|

“Great and reliable cooperation, both in development and in further support. Christian Strasser convinces with a high level of specialist knowledge, lots of ideas and, above all, constant motivation. All in all, I am enthusiastic about the homepage and I am very happy to have an excellent web designer at my side.”

Elke Nell
Managing Director, H₂mOney

Implementation of a membership at Glocalist

The online daily newspaper Glocalist reports daily on topics from Israel, the Dispora and the Middle East. From now on, these contributions should only be visible after (free) registration and login.

  • Integration in existing website
  • Authorization management
  • Content restriction

Particularities:

  • lIntegration in foreign environment
  • Double-opt-in procedure for registration

Status: Optimization done.

mockup glocalist
|

“I can only find good words. The order was implemented with great dedication, in time and with a creative solution orientation, professionally and competently at a very good price-performance ratio.”

Naftali Neugebauer
Founder of Glocalist

You are looking for a professional partner for your project or agency?

About me.

I am Christian, freelance web designer from the south of Bavaria and I develop websites for companies, associations, self-employed and start-ups.

My first points of contact with web development I made already in 2014 in my studies of business informatics.

There we already had real customer projects, where we worked in small project teams with companies from the region. My team had the task of supporting the Traunstein Economic Development Corporation in the creation of a new homepage with the CMS (Content Management System) Drupal.

In addition, I had in the private environment again and again smaller projects of WordPress websites. For example from my home club, the SV 1966 Kay.

That was for me one of the projects, which brought me to the decision to start my own business in this area. When the coronavirus paralyzed our economy in March 2020, I wanted to help especially small businesses in the area with an online presence to survive this time in the best possible way. As it has become apparent in the meantime, a (contemporary) online presence plays an even more significant role than in the past.

So this is how CS Webdesigns came into being. Do you want to know more about me and my work? We can do that with pleasure in a personal or virtual conversation. Feel free to contact me to arrange a (video) call or personal meeting.

 

christian strasser portrait 1

My promises to you.

Consulting

Professional and honest advice on all topics related to your web presence. I help you find solutions that you may not have thought of yet. How could you? Web design and development is my daily bread and not yours. A website offers many possibilities to make a company more attractive and increase sales.

Concept & Design

Together we develop the perfect concept for your company, your customers and visitors. From this we then create a unique corporate design, of course responsive and a simple and innovative usability (= user friendliness)

Webdevelopment

Now you can sit back and relax for a while. But not too long, because I will ask you for feedback on my development constantly. I implement your design technically in WordPress. Through the constant exchange and your feedback we ensure that in the end a perfectly tailored to you and your customers result.

Support

So that you can maintain your website, I will give you a short introduction to the backend including documentation of the most important processes. In addition, you decide whether you want to maintain the website yourself or whether I should do it. Backups, updates, small optimizations here and there play an important and success-critical role even after the go-live.

Are you ready to start or do you still have questions?

Get in touch and we’ll sort it out and get started right away.

I prefer an answer by:

Privacy policy

10 + 14 =

×

CS Webdesigns

Individuelle und professionelle WordPress-Webseiten für Unternehmen und private Projekte.

cswebdesigns-banner
cswebdesigns banner mobil 1

Hi, ich bin Christian, freiberuflicher Webdesigner aus dem Süden Bayerns. Ich erstelle hochwertige und einfach zu pflegende Webseiten auf WordPress-Basis für Unternehmen, Vereine, Selbständige, Start-Ups und private Vorhaben.

Gerne arbeite ich auch langfristig mit Agenturen zusammen.

Gemeinsam erstellen wir eine Webseite, wie sie deine Kunden und Besucher lieben werden!

cswebdesigns desk2 min scaled

Meine Leistungen.

Neuentwicklung

Du willst online durchstarten und brauchst dabei professionelle Hilfe? Gerne, lass uns direkt damit loslegen, gemeinsam deine neue Webseite zu erstellen. Du kannst selbst entscheiden, ob du diese danach selbst pflegen willst oder, ob ich das übernehmen soll.

Relaunch & Redesign

Du willst deiner bestehenden Webseite einen modernen Look verpassen oder eine komplette Überarbeitung inklusive Struktur- und Inhaltsanpassungen? Gerne übernehme ich oder unterstütze dich dabei. Melde dich einfach bei mir.

Optimierung

Du suchst einen Webdesigner/-entwickler, der eine spezielle Anpassung (z. B. Performance, SEO-Analyse) und  oder Funktionserweiterung (z. B. Einführung eines Login-Bereichs) auf deiner Website vornimmt bzw. implementiert? Auch hier stehe ich dir zuverlässig zur Seite und übernehme das.

Technische Betreuung

Du willst deine wertvolle Zeit lieber für dein eigentliches Business anstatt der Wartung deiner Webseite nutzen? Regelmäßige Updates, Backups, Überwachung der Serververfügbarkeit, Performance und Sicherheit sind wichtige Dauerthemen eines erfolgreichen Onlineauftritts.

Basis meiner Leistungen.

Modernes Webdesign

Zeitgemäßes Webdesign heißt sowohl optisch als auch technisch auf dem aktuellen Stand zu sein und mit der Zeit zu gehen.

Responsive Design

Egal ob Smartphone, Tablet oder Desktop: Eine moderne Webseite muss in der heutigen Zeit auf allen Endgeräten optimal dargestellt sein.

U

Suchmaschinenoptimierung

SSL-Verschlüsselung, Keywords-Analyse, individuelle Meta-Tags und Co. sorgen dafür, dass deine Website in Suchmaschinen gefunden wird.

Corporate Design

Ein ganzheitliches und stimmiges Konzept mit passenden Erscheinungsbild sorgt für Vertrauen bei deinen Kunden und Besuchern.

f

Performance

Viele Besucher verlassen eine Webseite wieder, wenn sie nicht nach spätestens  3 Sekunden geladen wurde. Daher sind schnelle Ladezeiten essenziell!

~

Sicherheit

Bewährte Sicherheitsmaßnahmen gegen Hacker, Brute-Force-Attacken und Bots sorgen für den Schutz deiner Daten und Webseite.

Ausgewählte Projekte.

Neuentwicklung für den Wirt z’Kay

Der Gasthof Stockhammer bietet seinen Gästen mit der hauseigenen Metzgerei und der Wirtschaft nicht nur eine köstliche bayerische Küche, sondern auch einen nachhaltigen Produktkreislauf. Die neu renovierten Gästezimmer sind mit einem Blick in die bayerischen Alpen ausgestattet.

  • Vollständige Neugestaltung der Website
  • Konzeption & Umsetzung des Screendesigns
  • Hosting & Aufsetzen des Internetauftritts
  • Einweisung & Dokumentation nach Go-Live

Größte Herausforderung:

  • lModernes aber gleichzeitig traditionelles Design im Stil des Hauses

Betreuung & Wartung: Übernimmt der Wirt z'Kay selbst.

Bildschirmfoto 2021 01 30 um 10.04.42
|

„Tolle, effektive und unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit, unsere Vorstellungen wurden super umgesetzt, ausgezeichnete Kundenbetreuung und die Homepage (www.wirtzkay.de) wurde grandios, hat sogar unsere Erwartungen übertroffen 🙂 Empfehlen wir auf jeden Fall weiter.“

Familie Stockhammer
Wirt z’Kay – Gasthof Stockhammer

Neuentwicklung von H₂mOney (Englisch)

Die Wasserstoff-Plattform H₂mOney informiert Aktionäre und Investoren über die wichtigsten Vorkommnisse, Neuigkeiten und Entscheidungen des wachsenden Zukunftsmarktes. Auf der Webseite und den Services erhalten Besucher und Kunden Zugang zu den minutenaktuellen Aktienkursen, Kennzahlen und Charts. Zusätzlich erhalten Abonnenten alle wichtigen Updates im News Service sowie Investmentinformationen im Premium Service. 

  • Überarbeitung des vorhandenen Entwurfs
  • Technische Umsetzung & Entwicklung
  • Seitenumzug auf neuen Host
  • Technische Betreuung & Weiterentwicklung

Besonderheiten:

  • Realtime Aktienkurse und -daten
  • Digitale Leistungen im Abomodell und einmaliger Bezahlung
  • E-Mail-Newsletter

Betreuung & Wartung: Technische Betreuung & Weiterentwicklung durch mich.

Bildschirmfoto 2021 03 28 um 12.25.52
|

„Tolle und zuverlässige Zusammenarbeit, sowohl in der Entwicklung als auch in der weiteren Betreuung. Christian Strasser überzeugt mit hohem Fachwissen, vielen Ideen und vor allem stetiger Motivation. Alles in allem bin ich von der Homepage begeistert und bin sehr froh mit ihm einen hervorragenden Webdesigner an meiner Seite zu haben.“

Elke Nell
Managing Director, H₂mOney

Implementierung eines Login bei Glocalist

Die online Tageszeitung Glocalist berichtet täglich über Themen aus Israel, der Dispora und dem nahen Osten. Diese Beiträge sollten von nun an nur nach (kostenloser) Registrierung bzw. Anmeldung einsehbar sein.

  • Integration in bestehende Website
  • Berechtigungsmanagement
  • Content Restriction

Besonderheiten:

  • lIntegration in eine völlig fremde Website & Umgebung
  • Double-opt-in Verfahren für Registrierung

Status: Optimierung abgeschlossen.

mockup glocalist
|

„Ich kann nur gute Worte finden. Der Auftrag wurde sehr engagiert, in time und mit kreativer Lösungsorientierung professionell und kompetent zu einem sehr gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis umgesetzt.“

Naftali Neugebauer
Gründer, Glocalist

Unverbindliche Projektanfrage.

Sie suchen professionelle Unterstützung für Ihre Agentur?

Über mich.

Ich bin Christian, freiberuflicher Webdesigner aus dem Süden Bayerns und ich  entwickle Webseiten für Unternehmen, Vereine, Selbständige, Start-Ups und privates Projekt.

Meine ersten Berührungspunkte mit der Webentwicklung machte ich in meinem Studium zum Wirtschaftsinformatiker im Jahr 2014.

Dort hatten wir beispielsweise reale Kundenprojekte, bei dem wir in kleinen Projektteams mit Firmen in der Umgebung zusammenarbeiten durften. Mein Team und ich hatten dabei die Aufgabe, die Wirtschaftsförderung Traunstein bei der Erstellung einer neuen Homepage mit dem CMS (Content Management System) Drupal zu unterstützen.

Außerdem hatte ich im privaten Umfeld immer wieder kleinere Anfragen für Projekte oder Hilfe bei WordPress Webseiten. So auch z. B. von meinem Heimatverein, dem SV 1966 Kay. Das Öffentlichkeitsteam suchte nach Unterstützung bei der Fertigstellung der neuen Vereinshomepage.

Das war für mich eines der entscheidenden Projekte, die mich zum Entschluss brachten, mich in diesem Bereich selbständig machen zu wollen. Als im März 2020 der Coronavirus unsere Wirtschaft lahm legte, wollte ich vor allem kleinen Unternehmen in der Region mit einem Onlineauftritt helfen, diese Zeit bestmöglich zu überstehen. Und so begann die Reise von CS Webdesigns

christian strasser portrait 1

Meine Versprechen an dich.

Beratung

Professionelle und ehrliche Beratung zu allen Themen rund um deinen Webauftritt. Ich helfe dir Lösungen zu finden, an die du vielleicht noch gar nicht gedacht hast. Eine Website bietet viele Möglichkeiten, dein Unternehmen attraktiver und umsatzstärker zu machen.

Konzept & Design

Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir das perfekte Konzept für dich, deine Kunden und Besucher. Aus diesem entwerfen wir dann ein einzigartiges Design aus deinem Corporate Design. 

Entwicklung

Nun bin ich am Zug. Ich setze dieses Design technisch in WordPress um.  Durch ständigen Austausch und Feedback gestalten wir die Webseite so, wie du sie dir vorstellst. Ein wichtiger Teil der Entwicklung ist auch die einfache Inhaltspflege für dich danach, falls du diese selbst übernehmen willst.

Betreuung

Du entscheidest, ob du deine Website selbst pflegen und warten möchtest. Backups, Updates und eine wiederholte SEO-Analyse spielen auch nach dem Go-Live eine wichtige und wiederkehrende Rolle.

Von Vorteil wäre …

  • Eine grobe Vorstellung, was du willst.
  • Interesse daran, in den Konzept- und Designprozess eingebunden zu sein.
  • Erwartungen an eine hochwertige Webseite, keine Fertiglösung.
  • Ein wenig Zeit für gemeinsames Arbeiten.
  • Ein realistisches und faires Verständnis des Budgets.
  • Ggfs. ein Interesse an einem langfristigen Partner für dein Business.

Ich freue mich auf deine Nachricht.

Ich bevorzuge eine Antwort per:

Datenschutz

7 + 6 =

×